• ارسال
  • خبر بده

Caraval Book Series

ناموجود
چاپ A+
دسته:
امتیاز 4.75 از 5 امتیاز 4 مشتری
آماده ارسال

بزودی موجود می شود!

موجودی:در انبار موجود نمی باشد

وقتی موجود شد، به من خبر بده

Caraval (3 book series)

From Book 1:The acclaimed New York Times bestseller! Welcome, welcome to CaravalStephanie Garber’s sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters. It’s the closest you’ll ever find to magic in this world…

Scarlett has never left the tiny island where she and her beloved sister, Tella, live with their powerful, and cruel, father. Now Scarlett’s father has arranged a marriage for her, and Scarlett thinks her dreams of seeing Caraval, the far-away, once-a-year performance where the audience participates in the show, are over.But this year, Scarlett’s long-dreamt of invitation finally arrives. With the help of a mysterious sailor, Tella whisks Scarlett away to the show. Only, as soon as they arrive, Tella is kidnapped by Caraval’s mastermind organizer, Legend. It turns out that this season’s Caraval revolves around Tella, and whoever finds her first is the winner.Scarlett has been told that everything that happens during Caraval is only an elaborate performance. But she nevertheless becomes enmeshed in a game of love, heartbreak, and magic with the other players in the game. And whether Caraval is real or not, she must find Tella before the five nights of the game are over, a dangerous domino effect of consequences is set off, and her sister disappears forever.Welcome, welcome to Caraval . . . beware of getting swept too far away.New York Times bestseller
#1 IndieNext Pick
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
Entertainment Weekly Best 10 YA Books of 2017
Teen Vogue Best YA Book of the Year
Amazon Best Book of the Year
Barnes & Noble Best Book of the Year
BuzzFeed Best Book of the Year
The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-.”Entertainment Weekly
“Impressive, original, wondrous.USA Today
“Spellbinding.” US Weekly
“Magnificent.” Publishers Weekly, starred review
“I lost myself in this world.” —Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
“Beautifully written.” —Renée Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
“Shimmers with magic.” —Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner’s Curse
“Darkly enchanting.” —Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
“Decadent.” —Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
“Like stepping into a living dream.” —Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
“Destined to capture imaginations.”Kirkus Reviews
Ideal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games.School Library Journal

مشخصات

وزن1.306 kg
نظرات خود را با ما به اشتراک بگذارید

افزودن دیدگاه جدید
درحال بارگذاری لطفا صبر کنید
    • آرمان

      سلام کی موجود میشه؟

      آیا این نظر برایتان مفید بود؟
      • انتشارات زبان مهر

        سلام آرمان عزیز، متاسفانه فعلا یک جلدش موجود نیست. میتونید بصورت تکی دوتاجلد دیگه رو سفارش بدید. عنوان کتابها را سرچ کنید.

        آیا این نظر برایتان مفید بود؟
    • شیرین

      سلام
      میشه لطفا جلد سه این کتاب( fanale) رو به صورت جدا برای فروش بزارید

      آیا این نظر برایتان مفید بود؟
      • انتشارات زبان مهر

        سلام، شما میتونید تلفنی کتاب رو به صورت تکی سفارش بدید. لطفاً با شماره 02166491500 تماس بگیرید.

        آیا این نظر برایتان مفید بود؟
    • alimamad

      سری کتاب های رمان کاراوال Caraval (3 book series)

      آیا این نظر برایتان مفید بود؟
    • Gholam

      سری کتاب های رمان کاراوال (Caraval (3 Book Series

      آیا این نظر برایتان مفید بود؟